Banned Accounts

If Zello staff members detect a violation of our Community Guidelines from your account via a report from another user, your account may be banned from Zello. If your account has been banned, you’ll see a notification when you open or attempt to log in to Zello. In some cases, your device(s) may also be banned.

If you believe your account or device was banned by mistake, you can request a review of the decision by submitting a support ticket. Once we’ve conducted a review, this action is permanent and cannot be undone.

It is a violation of Zello’s Terms of Service to circumvent a ban. Please review this document if you have additional questions.

Questions? Submit a new ticket for support-related inquiries.

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

0 out of 0 found this helpful