My status changed to Busy on its own

The app sets your status to Busy when you're on a phone call, or if you set your phone to silent or vibrate. The status returns to Available after your call ends.

To override the automatic status change to Busy when in silent or vibrate, go to Menu > Options > Behavior > Set Zello status to Busy when phone is in silent mode.  Turn off this option. 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

6 out of 6 found this helpful