Can a channel be occupied by a single user?

No. When talking on public channels the "exclusive" time is limited to 20 seconds. If you talk longer, others can interrupt. The feature allows to avoid accidental blocking of the channel by a single user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.