Do my messages go to all channel users at the same time?

When using channels, messages go to all connected users simultaneously. This is a core feature of the application. It has been tested extensively with some large deployments. The delay in sending messages to different users depends on the quality of their network, but the variance is generally very small.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.