Does your application support other languages?


  • Android: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Bulgarian, Galician, Hebrew, Indonesian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish and Spanish.
  • Windows: Chinese, Czech, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Arabic, Bulgarian, Dutch, Hebrew, Indonesian, Japanese, Portuguese and Swedish.
  • iOS: Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Hebrew, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Questions? Submit a new ticket for support-related inquiries.

Was this article helpful?


Article is closed for comments.

1 out of 1 found this helpful