What is "Solo" mode?

Solo mode lets you listen to a selected contact and ignore messages from others so you won't be interrupted.

When you select a contact and activate Solo mode, you'll receive messages from the selected contact. All messages from other contacts/channels go into history.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.