I sent a contact request and now it says ‘awaiting authorization’

After you sent a contact request to someone you're awaiting authorization from that person. 

As soon as the user goes online, he or she will see a notice with an option to either confirm or decline the contact request. After / if the user approves your request, the "awaiting authorization" status will change to Available or Busy. Now you can start communicating. 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

3 out of 3 found this helpful