How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account and profile information by using one of two ways. Once deleted, the account username is locked so no one else can use the name. 

  • From the phone app, open your account profile. Go down to the bottom and select the red "Delete" option.
  • From zello.com. Log in at https://zello.com/user/home using the account that you would like to delete. Activate the "Account" tab and click on the link in the "Remove account" section at the bottom of the screen.

 

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

1 out of 2 found this helpful