How do I delete my account and personal data?

You can delete your account and all your data by using one of two ways. Once deleted, the account username is locked so no one else can use the name. 

  • From the mobile app account profile page. Go down to the bottom and select the red "Delete" option.
  • From zello.com. Log in at https://zello.com/user/home using the account that you would like to delete,. Activate the "Account" tab and click on a link in the "Remove account" section at the bottom of the screen.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.