We don't retain your conversations and detailed records. The conversation history is stored on the devices themselves. Zello collects only ip address, zello username and logon date/time for each user.
Users may or may not provide email or phone numbers and they are able to delete their accounts.
We don't normally store users' messages on our servers except for two cases:
1. When you use "Share" feature to share some of them. Then we store these messages infinitely until you remove them using web UI at zello.com
2. When you send a message to someone, who is not connected at the moment (i.e. in Standby mode). Then the message is stored until retrieved by recipient for a maximum of 2 weeks and then discarded.