Can I delete shared messages posted by other users? No, currently it's impossible to delete shared messages made by you and posted by others. Only the poster or the channel owner can delete the messages by logging in at zello.com. Zello Support October 26, 2016 16:08 Follow Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.