Some messages were deleted from my history

The app will start removing the oldest messages automatically when the History data size exceeds the maximum storage limit (so new messages overwrite the oldest ones). 

The default limits are:

32 Mb for Android 

32 Mb for iOS

64 Mb for PC 

2 Mb for Windows Mobile

There is no way to restore deleted messages.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.